Leadership

Officers *Committee Chairpersons
Rosendo M Guzman, N5YBG
President
210-323-0043
rosendo.guzman@w5sc.org
David Finell, N7LRY
Education and Training Committee
210-595-7118
dgfvideo@satx.rr.com
Lloyd Swartz, KF5ZHW
Vice President
210-724-7390
lswartz@gvtc.com
JC Smith, N5RXS
Emergency Communications Committee
210-522-6167
n5rxs@satx.rr.com
Jack Bannin, N5JLB
Secretary
210-825-9969
KG5ZOK@gmail.com
Bill Craft, KD2HIQ
Membership Committee
Membership@w5sc.org
Jeff Boyes, ND8B
Treasurer
719-271-1444
jeff@boyes.net
Joe Bruno, W5AUQ
Field Day & Silent Key Committee
210-363-9500
jlbruno4433@gmail.com
 Board of DirectorsPaul Guido, N5IUT
Finance and Review Committee
210-289-0473
radioteacher@gmail.com
Harold Fleischer, AE5AS
Chairman of the Board
210-497-2532
ae5as@swbell.net
John Douglas – W5NZK
Jamboree On The Air (JOTA) Committee
210-887-8317
W5NZK@yahoo.com
Richard Elder, WB5ACN
Director through 2020
210-658-3937
rcelder@swbell.net
Tom O’Brien, AB5XZ
Centennial Committee
210-481-3443
tpobrienjr@earthlink.net
Pat Knight, AD5BR
Director through 2021
210-273-5927
ad5br@macanswers.com
Lloyd Swartz, KF5ZHW
Vice President & Program Committee
210-724-7390
lswartz@gvtc.com
JC Smith, N5RXS
Director through 2022
210-522-6167
n5rxs@satx.rr.com

Radio Fiesta Committee
Paul Guido, N5IUT
Director through 2023
210-289-0473
radioteacher@gmail.com
Pat Knight, AD5BR
Volunteer Examiners Committee
210-273-5927
ad5br@macanswers.com
Bill Craft, KD2HIQ
Director through 2024
361-589-5591
webmaster@w5sc.org
Appointed Positions
Jimmie Neff, WJ4M
Bexar Wire Newsletter Editor
210-563-2121
Newsletter@w5sc.org
Bill Craft, KD2HIQ
Webmaster
361-589-5591
webmaster@w5sc.org
*Officers are also a part of the Board of Directors.