Leadership

Officers *Committee Chairpersons
Rosendo M Guzman, N5YBG
President
210-323-0043
rosendo.guzman@gmail.com
David Finell, N7LRY
Education and Training Committee
210-595-7118
dgfvideo@satx.rr.com

Gary (Mike) Harrison, KB5KST
Vice President
210-545-5369
harrisongm@yahoo.com
JC Smith, N5RXS
Emergency Communications Committee
210-522-6167
n5rxs@satx.rr.com
Secretary
Gianna B Fang-Guzman
Bill Craft, KD2HIQ
Membership Committee
Membership@w5sc.org
Jeff Boyes, ND8B
Treasurer
719-271-1444
jeff@boyes.net
Joe Bruno, W5AUQ
Field Day
210-363-9500
jlbruno4433@gmail.com
 Board of DirectorsPaul Guido, N5IUT
Finance and Review Committee
210-289-0473
radioteacher@gmail.com
Harold Fleischer, AE5AS
Chairman of the Board
210-497-2532
ae5as@swbell.net
Gary (Mike) Harrison, KB5KST
Vice Pres. & Jamboree On The Air (JOTA) Committee
210-545-5369
harrisongm@yahoo.com
Lew Archer, W0YVY
Director through 2019
210-415-5733
usxpop@gmail.com
Tom O’Brien, AB5XZ
Centennial Committee
210-481-3443
tpobrienjr@earthlink.net
Richard Elder, WB5ACN
Director through 2020
210-658-3937
rcelder@swbell.net
Gary (Mike) Harrison, KB5KST
Vice President & Program Committee
210-545-5369
harrisongm@yahoo.com
Pat Knight, AD5BR
Director through 2021
210-273-5927
ad5br@macanswers.com
JC Smith, N5RXS
Radio Fiesta Committee
210-522-6167
n5rxs@satx.rr.com
JC Smith, N5RXS
Director through 2022
210-522-6167
n5rxs@satx.rr.com
Pat Knight, AD5BR
Volunteer Examiners Committee
210-273-5927
ad5br@macanswers.com
Paul Guido, N5IUT
Director through 2023
210-289-0473
radioteacher@gmail.com
Appointed Positions
OPEN
Bexar Wire Newsletter Editor
Bill Craft, KD2HIQ
Webmaster
361-589-5591
webmaster@w5sc.org
*Officers are also a part of the Board of Directors.